Teachers and Staff

NEW HORIZON

Teachers and Staff

Preschool

Ramma Atteya
Teacher
Pre-S 
ms.rammaatteya@gmail.com

Inaia Al Maghrabi
Religious Studies Teacher
Pre-S, Pre-K 
inaia_2002@yahoo.com

Diana Barraza
Teacher
Pre-K
dbarraza@newhorizonla.org

Ricky Kabins 
Physical Education
Teacher All Grades
rkabins@newhorizonla.org

Elementary

Lisa Abid
Teacher
KG
labid@newhorizonla.org

Anjum Khan
Teacher
Grade 1
akhan@newhorizonla.org

Saniya Ibrahim
Teacher
Grade 2
sibrahim@newhorizonla.org

Maya Mosleh
Teacher
Grade 3
mmosleh@usc.edu 

Sana Hussein
Teacher
Grades 3, 4, 5
husseinfamily@sbcglobal.net
 

Muhammad Ashfaque
Teacher
Grade 4
mfak1@yahoo.com

Mansoory Sharifa
Teacher
Grade 5
mansoorysharifa@yahoo.com 

Fatma Abdel-Hafiz
Religious Studies Teacher
Grades 2, 4, 5
fatmabdel@gmail.com

Ehsan El Sayed
Religious Studies Teacher
KG, Grades 1, 3
ehsanmarei@yahoo.com
 

Ricky Kabins
Physical Education
All Grades
rkabins@newhorizonla.org

Sawsan Abdalla
Art Teacher
All Grades

Administrative

Jolanda Hussain
Principal
jhussain@newhorizonla.org

Tanveer Hadi
Preschool Director
thadi@newhorizonla.org

Hira Ahmed
Business Manager
hahmed@newhorizonla.org

Like What You See? Schedule a Tour | Give us a Call 213.480.3145