Teachers and Staff

NEW HORIZON

Teachers and Staff

Preschool

Diana Barraza
Teacher
Pre-S 
jd8282@icloud.com 

Inaia Al Maghrabi
Religious Studies Teacher
Pre-S, Pre-K 
inaia_2002@yahoo.com

Tanveer Hadi
Teacher 
Pre-K 
tanveerhadi@hotmail.com

Ricky Kabins 
Physical Education
Teacher All Grades
rkabins@newhorizonla.org

Elementary

Ricky Kabins
Physical Education
Teacher All Grades
rkabins@newhorizonla.org

Lisa Abid
Teacher
KG
mabidmo@sbcglobal.net

Ehsan El Sayed
Religious Studies Teacher
KG, 2, 3
ehsanmarei@yahoo.com

Mansoory Sharifa
Teacher
1
mansoorysharifa@yahoo.com

Fatma Abdel-Hafiz
Religious Studies Teacher
1, 4, 5
fatmabdel@gmail.com

Nuor Shatila
Teacher
2
nuorshatila@gmail.com

Sawsan Abdalla
Math And Science Teacher
3
sawsanabdalla1970@gmail.com

Maya Mosleh
English Teacher
3
mmosleh@usc.edu

Ricky Kabins
Social Studies Teacher
3, 4, 5
rkabins@newhorizonla.org

Sana Hussein
Math And Science Teacher
4, 5
husseinfamily@sbcglobal.net

Saniya Ibrahim
English Teacher
4, 5
ibrahim.saniya@yahoo.com

Administrative

Jolanda Hussain
Principal
jhussain@newhorizonla.org

Tanveer Hadi
Preschool Director
tanveerhadi@hotmail.com

Hira Ahmed
Business Manager
hahmed@newhorizonla.org

Like What You See? Schedule a Tour | Give us a Call 213.480.3145